New Zealand Coffee Roasters Database.

Girl Drinking Espresso Here at the Coffee Awards we've put together a database of all the roasters in New Zealand.
If you are a Coffee Roaster and want to be on this list or need your details amended, please contact us. You can search for    coffee roasters by:
  • City or town
  • Keywords
Just make your selection below and click "Submit"
Search for a roaster by Keywords :
Search for a roaster by Town/City:
Roaster Town/City Phone Web
Addington Coffee Christchurch 8243 03 943 1662 www.addingtoncoffee.org.nz
Alchemy Coffee Fielding 06 3232359 www.alchemycoffee.co.nz
Allpress Coffee Auckland 09 3075555 www.allpressespresso.com
Altezano Auckland. 09 6300903 www.altezano.com
Altura Coffee Company Auckland. 09 4481414 www.alturacoffee.co.nz
Ambition Coffee Auckland 092501418 www.beverageservices.co.nz
Ariki Coffee Roasters Far North 09 4019727 www.arikicoffee.co.nz
ARK Coffee Company Auckland 09 4898848 www.arkcoffee.co.nz
Atlas Power Coffee Auckland 09 414 4667 www.atlaspowercoffee.com
Atomic Coffee Roasters Auckland. 09 846 5883 www.atomiccoffee.co.nz
Aurum Espresso Havelock North 4157 06 873 5039 www.aurumcoffee.co.nz
Avalanche Coffee Ltd Auckland 0640. 09 8133556 www.avalanchecoffee.co.nz
Bach Espresso Auckland 09 9151600 www.bachespresso.com
Barista Coffee Auckland 09 6341977 www.baristacoffee.co.nz
Bay Espresso Ltd Hastings 06 876 5682 www.bayespresso.co.nz
Be Specialty Auckland 021 0302217 www.bespecialty.co.nz
Bean Addicted Auckland 09 4609692 www.beanaddicted.com
Bean around the World Queenstown. 03 441 2440 www.coffeebeanz.co.nz
Beige Christchurch 07 8927838
Bell Tea and Coffee Company Auckland 09 274 7108 www.btcc.co.nz
Bica Coffee - Auckland 09 4730395 www.bicacoffee.co.nz
Bionic Coffee Napier 06 8700091 www.coffeebionic.co.nz
Black Fern Cafe Wellington 6141 021483443
Boom Coffee Taupo 0211321475 www.boomcoffee.co.nz
Brasila Coffee Auckland
Bravo Coffee Roasters Ltd Dunedin 000000000
Bravo Espresso Wellington 04 577 3851 www.bravoespresso.co.nz
Brazil Coffee Riverhead 09 4126080 www.brazilcoffee.co.nz
Bruno Rossi Auckland 09 2742777 www.brunorossi.co.nz
Buffalo Beanz Coromandel Town 07 866 8960
Burton's Espresso Auckland 09 274 7108 www.burtonsespresso.co.nz
C4 Coffee Christchurch. 03 3667370 www.c4coffee.co.nz
Cafe Brazil Auckland
Cafe Direct Auckland 09 828 4361 www.cafedirect.co.nz
Cafe Vitesse Whangarei 0800 4385858 www.cafevitesse.co.nz
Caffe L'affare Wellington 04 3859748 www.laffare.co.nz
Caffe Massimo Takapuna +64 9 486 5550 www.caffemassimo.co.nz/
Caffe Prima Christchurch 03 3738180 www.caffeprima.co.nz
Caffé Santani Auckland 09 4454455 www.caffesantini.co.nz
Capers Coffee New Plymouth 0800 capers
Caribbean Coffee Roasters Wellington 04 974 9170 www.cafecaribe.co.nz
Celcius Coffee Wellington 04 5865244 www.celciuscoffee.co.nz
Cerebos Gregg's Ltd Auckland 09 2742777 www.cerebosfoodservice.co.nz
Chantal Organic Wholesalers Napier www.chantal.co.nz
Cherry Tree Cambridge 07 823 1515 www.redcherrycoffee.co.nz
Chiasso Auckland 09 445 1816 www.chiasso.co.nz
Cigana Auckland 09 528 9257 www.cigana.co.nz/
Classic Coffee & Spices NZ Ltd Auckland 09 5297432 www.holybeans.co.nz
Cloud Coffee Auckland 1050 02102867976
Cocora Coffee Hamilton 078555837
Coffee and Tea lovers Auckland 021-393 049 www.coffeeandtealovers.co.nz
Coffee Culture Christchurch 03 3772605 www.coffeeculture.co.nz
Coffee Kat Christchurch 0273509687
Coffee Lab Roasting Co Auckland 09 4443131 www.coffeelab.co.nz
Coffee LaLa The Coromandel Coffee Co Ltd Whitianga 07 866373 www.coffeelala.co.nz
Coffee Supreme Wellington 04 3847788 www.coffeesupreme.com
Coffee Trendz Auckland 0274 944777
Coffee Worx Christchurch 03 341 5040 www.coffeeworx.co.nz/
Coffee4U - Auckland Auckland 09 4144466 www.4ushops.co.nz
Coffeebionic NAPIER 4102 068700091 www.coffeebionic.co.nz
Columbus Coffee Auckland 09 520 1044 www.columbuscoffee.co.nz
Columbus Coffee Auckland 1142 0800 100110 www.columbuscoffee.co.nz
Contract Coffee Roasters- Caffe Prima Christchurch 03 3738180
CPR Coffee Blenheim 7201 03 579 5030 www.cprcoffee.com
Crafted Coffee Company Christchurch 8041 021 389965 www.craftedcoffeecompany.co.nz/
Custom Roast Coffee Rangiora
D.K.D Espresso Auckland 09 444 5940 www.dkdespresso.co.nz
DECO Coffee Auckland 0220172255 www.decoeatery.co.nz/contact-us/
Diesoline Espresso Dunedin 0211095823
Divine Coffee Nelson 02040187407 www.theedivinecoffee.com
Drive Thru Coffee Ltd Auckland 021 777678
Ebony Coffee Palmerston North 06 3593300 www.ebonycoffee.co.nz
Eden Coffee Auckland 09 6230063 www.edencoffee.co.nz
Emporio Coffee Wellington 04 3828116 www.emporio.co.nz
Espresso Machine Services Morrinsville
Espresso Workshop Auckland 09 375 1463 www.espressoworkshop.co.nz
Espressoworks Ltd Auckland 09 3361642
Essenza Coffee Company Morrinsville 07 887 3737 www.essenzacoffee.co.nz
Evolution Roasters Auckland 09 3099000
Excelso Coffee Tauranga 07 578 2832 www.excelso.co.nz
F.R.E.D Coffee Auckland 09 5211429
Fat Cat Coffee Dunedin 03 4861133 www.fatcatcoffee.co.nz
Fix.d Espresso Auckland 0626 021 564 255 www.fixd.co.nz
Fixation Coffee Ltd Tauranga 07 5788077 www.fixationcoffee.co.nz
Flight Coffee Wellington 027 2869968 www.flightcoffee.co.nz
Fuel Espresso Ltd Wellington 04 4997733 www.fuelespresso.com
Full City Coffee Auckland 0212274159
Fusion Coffee Company Tauranga 07 575 4460 www.fusioncoffee.co.nz
Gibbston Coffee Wellington 6011
Global Citizen Coffee Auckland 09.9744214
Global Coffee Auckland 09 473 5660 www.globalcoffee.co.nz
Gourmet Coffee Works (2007) Ltd Christchurch 03 3415040 www.greatcoffee.co.nz
Gravity Coffee East Tamaki 09 274 2814 www.gravitycoffee.co.nz
Grid Coffee Roasters Dunedin 034877407 www.gridcoffee.co.nz
Havana Coffee Works Wellington 04 3847041 www.havana.co.nz
Havoc Coffee Roasting Ltd Wanganui 06 3484979 www.havoccoffee.co.nz
Hawthorne Coffee Roasters Havelock North 06 877 1113 www.hawthornecoffee.co.nz
Hika Coffee Co Gisborne 06 8679246
Hummingbird Coffee Christchurch 03 379 0826 www.freshcoffee.co.nz
Icoco Kitchen & Roastery New Plymouth 0277330079 www.icococoffee.co.nz
Ignite Coffee Auckland 9 570 1150 www.ignite coffee.co.nz
Ikarus Coffee Kaitaia 09 408 7024
Inca-Fe Ltd New Plymouth 067591680 www.inca-fe.co.nz
Izon Coffee Christchurch 03 9424951 www.izoncoffee.co.nz
Jack's Coffee Auckland 021759241 www.jackscoffee.co.nz
Java Lava Coffee Auckland 021 634342
Jungle Coffee Auckland 09 6341977 www.junglecoffee.co.nz
Just Expresso Takaka 03 5257127 www.justespresso
Karajoz Coffee Company Auckland 09 3798090 www.karajoz.co.nz
Karamu Coffee Wellington 021 804 900 www.karamucoffee.co.nz
Kawatiri Coffee Roasting Westport 7866 03 789 8953 www.coffeeroast.co.nz
King Coffee Auckland 021613877 www.kingcoffee.co.nz
Kiwi Espresso Ltd Bay of Plenty 07 5333050
Kokako Organic Coffee Auckland 09 3792868 www.kokako.co.nz
Kreem Cafe Auckland 095245489 www.kreem.co.nz/
Kush Coffee Nelson 7040 03 5394793 www.kush.co.nz
L.B Pounds Northland 09 4079978
La’vita Coffee Palmerston North 06 3553414 www.lavita.co.nz
Labyrinth International Auckland 09 5211429
Laroma Coffee Co Hamilton. 07 8460610 www.laroma.co.nz
Lavazza Coffee Wellington 04 5893332
Leonardos Cafe & Espresso Queenstown. 03 4411443
Lyttelton Coffee Co Lyttleton 03 3288096 www.lyttletoncoffee.co.nz
Machiatto Ltd Masterton 5886 021 774666
Macro Coffee Auckland 092553709
Manaia Espresso Auckland 0751 027 245 5013 www.manaia-espresso.co.nz
Matakana Coffee Roasters Matakana 021644337 www.matakanacoffee.co.nz
Matsen Coffee Company Tauranga 021330234 www.matsencoffee.co.nz/
Max Coffee Roasters Northland 09 4077200 www.maxcoffee.co.nz
Mazagran Dunedin 9016 03 477 9959
Mecca Cafe Group Ltd Auckland (09) 445 9134 www.meccacafe.com
Merito Espresso Auckland 0757 0275766994 www.meritoespresso.co.nz
Millers Coffee Auckland 09 3675792 www.millers.net.nz
Miscela Coffee Auckland 1150 09 6237308 www.miscelacoffee.co.nz
Mojo Coffee Cartel Ltd Wellington 04 801 7891 www.mojocoffeecartel.com
Monsoon Coffee Roasters Auckland 0276222177
Monster Trucks Coffee Nelson 021415810 www.monstertruckscoffee.com/
Moziak Auckland 09 9158875
Mugshot Coffee Auckland 09 570 1757
Nero Italia Auckland 09 4449977 www.neroitalia.co.nz
One Hall Rd
Orb Espresso Auckland 09 2742777 www.orbcoffee.co.nz
Orbit Coffee Christchurch 03 3834374
Orgazmik Coffee Christchurch 03 3832393
Origin Coffee Otorohanga 07 8738550
Ovenbird Coffee Whangarei 0112 02102700365 www.ovenbirdcoffee.co.nz
Ozone Coffee New Plymouth 06 7575404 www.ozonecoffee.co.nz
Patagonia Chocolates Ltd Wanaka 034412891 www.patagoniachocolates.co.nz/
Peoples Coffee Ltd Wellington South 04 389 6777 www.peoplescoffee.co.nz
Peru Cafe Ltd New Plymouth 06 7591680 -ext701 www.inca-fe.co.nz
Piazza D’Oro NZ Roast Auckland 021316752
Pinks Elixir Christchurch 03 3542436 www.pinkselixir.com
Pomeroys Coffee & Tea Nelson 03 546 6944 www.pomeroys.co.nz
Premio Coffee Christchuch 021 616412
Puhoi Coffee Auckland 09 422 0522
Purely Blue Auckland 027 3557772 inskipn@hotmail.com
Qahwa Coffee Dunedin 03 4779959
Quantum Coffee Christchurch
Razzo Coffee Hastings 06 870 1094
Red Rabbit coffee Wellington 04-802 4278 www.redrabbitcoffee.co.nz
Revive Espresso Ltd Petone 04 568 5300 www.revive-espresso.co.nz
Ripe Coffee Co Ltd Wellington 04 586 2245 www.ripecoffee.com
Ris'tretto Espresso Christchurch 027 755 7361 www.ristretto.co.nz
Ritual Espresso Company Christchurch 03 5742534
Roasted Addiqtion Auckland 09 3099000 www.roastedaddiqtion.com
Robert Harris Auckland 092742777 www.cerebosfoodservice.co.nz
Rocket Coffee Roasters Hamilton. 07 839 6422 www.rocketcoffee.co.nz
Roma Coffee Manukau City 09 2501418 www.romacoffee.co.nz
Rush Coffee Northland 09 431 5933 www.rushcoffee.co.nz
Santos Coffee Roasting Co Auckland 09 6309643 www.santoscoffee.co.nz/
Scarborough Fair Auckland 09 356 4627 www.scarboroughfairfoods.co.nz
Schwarz Coffee Ltd Waiheke Island 09 3727673
Serio Coffee Wellington
Sierra Coffee Auckland 09 4444369 www.sierracoffee.co.nz
Star Roast Coffee Hapuku Kaikoura 7371 033196635
Steam Oamaru
Stewarts Coffee Supplies Dunedin 03 4776687 www.stewartscoffee.co.nz
Story Coffee Auckland 021985360 www.storycoffee.co.nz
Sublime Coffee Nelson 03 539 4988 www.sublimecoffee.co.nz
Summit Coffee Taupo 0276 521131 www.summitcoffee.co.nz
Summit Coffee Roasters Auckland 021613877
Switch Coffee Napier 0272949015 www.switchcoffee.co.nz
Switch Espresso Ltd Christchurch 03 3383530 www.switchespresso.co.nz
Tanna Coffee Company NZ Auckland 09 4244254
The Bean Coffee Roastery and Café Whakatane 07 307 0494
The Coffee House Christchurch 03 3656066
The Grind Nelson 021 514190 www.thegrindcoffee.co.nz/
The Roastery Auckland 09 4128072
The Strictly Coffee Company Dunedin (03) 474 9413 www.strictlycoffee.co.nz
The Wobbly Goat Cafe Outram 03 4861965
Three Beans Espresso Auckland 1142 (09) 366 0973 http://threebeans.co.nz/
Tiger Mountain Coffee Whangaroa 09 405 1006 www.tigermountain.co.nz
Toasted Espresso Auckland 09 966 6485 www.toasted.co.nz
Totally Roasted Coffee Golden Bay 03 525 9396
Toxic Coffee Ltd Nelson 0800 466944 www.toxiccoffee.co.nz
Underground Coffee Compay Christchurch 03 961 7310 www.undergroundcoffee.co.nz
Urban Coffee Auckland 09 9742349 www.urbancoffee.co.nz
Urge Ltd Hamilton. 07 8393055 www.urgecoffee.co.nz
Veni Coffee Roasting Boutique Auckland 09 486 5650 http://www.venicoffee.co.nz/
Venus Coffee Roasters Lake Wanaka 03 443 6070 www.venuscoffee.co.nz
Viska Coffee Co Fairlie 03 971 2817 www.viskacoffee.co.nz
Vitesse Coffee Roasters Whangarei 0110 021 02233908 www.cafevitesse.co.nz
Vivace Espresso Christchurch 03 381 2474 www.vivaceespresso.co.nz
Volcanic Coffee Taupo 07 377 4644 www.volcaniccoffee.co.nz
Volcano Coffee Raetihi 06 3854170 www.volcanocoffee.co.nz
Volt Espresso Auckland 09 8364088 www.voltespresso.co.nz
Waiheke Island Coffee Roasters Waiheke Island 09 3725177 www.islandcoffeenz.com
Weka Coffee Hamilton 07 847 6083 www.wekacoffee.co.nz/
Weta Coffee Ltd Auckland 021 428 876 www.wetacoffee.co.nz
Wicked Coffee Timaru 036885169
Wildcat Coffee New Plymouth 0274 527113 www.wildcatcoffee.co.nz
Wobbly Goat Cafe Dunedin 03 486 1965
Zee Coffee Auckland 09 6341977 www.zeecoffee.com
Zeke's Auckland 09 2320196 www.zekes.co.nz
Zigana Espresso Coffee Roasters Auckland 09 4454151 www.ziganaespresso.com
Zumo Coffee Roasters Nelson (03) 548 7405 www.zumo.co.nz/
Tweets by @NZCoffeeAwards