New Zealand Coffee Roasters Database.

Here at the Coffee Awards we've put together a database of all the roasters in New Zealand.

If you are a Coffee Roaster and want to be on this list or need your details amended, please contact us.

You can search for coffee roasters by:

City or town
Keywords

Just make your selection below and click "Submit"

Search for a roaster by Keywords :
Search for a roaster by Town/City:


Roasters Town/City Phone Web
Addington CoffeeChristchurch 824303 943 1662www.addingtoncoffee.org.nz
Allpress CoffeeAuckland09 3075555www.allpressespresso.com
Alpine Coffee Roasters LtdTimaru03 6863331
AltezanoAuckland.09 6300903www.altezano.com
Altura Coffee CompanyAuckland.09 4481414www.alturacoffee.co.nz
Ariki Coffee RoastersFar North09 4019727www.arikicoffee.co.nz
Atlas Power CoffeeAuckland09 414 4667www.atlaspowercoffee.com
Atomic Coffee RoastersAuckland.09 846 5883www.atomiccoffee.co.nz
Aurum CoffeeHavelock North 415706 873 5039www.aurumcoffee.co.nz
Avalanche Coffee LtdAuckland 0640.09 8133556www.avalanchecoffee.co.nz
Bach EspressoAuckland09 9151600www.bachespresso.com/
Barista CoffeeAuckland0800843586www.baristacoffee.co.nz
Barista EmpireAuckland021 0302217 www.barista empire.co.nz
Bay Espresso LtdHastings06 876 5682www.bayespresso.co.nz
Bean AddictedAuckland09 4609692
Bean around the WorldQueenstown.03 441 2440
BeigeAuckland
Bell Tea and Coffee CompanyAuckland09 274 7108www.btcc.co.nz/
Bica Coffee - Auckland09 4730395www.bicacoffee.co.nz
Bionic Coffee06 8700091www.coffeebionic.co.nz
Brasila CoffeeAuckland
Bravo Coffee Roasters LtdDunedin
Bravo EspressoWellington04 577 3851www.janus.co.nz
Brazil CoffeeRiverhead 09 4126080www.brazilcoffee.co.nz
Bruno RossiAuckland09 2742777
Buffalo BeanzCoromandel Town07 866 8960
C4 CoffeeChristchurch.03 3667370www.c4coffee.co.nz
Cafe BrazilAuckland
Cafe DirectAuckland09 828 4361www.cafedirect.co.nz
Cafe VitesseWhangarei0800 4385858www.cafevitesse.co.nz
Caffe L'affareWellington04 3859748www.laffare.co.nz
Caffe MassimoTakapuna+64 9 486 5550www.caffemassimo.co.nz/
Caffe PrimaChristchurch03 3738180www.caffeprima.co.nz
Caffé SantaniAuckland09 4454455www.caffesantini.co.nz
Capers CoffeeNew Plymouth0800 capers
Caribbean Coffee RoastersWellington04 974 9170www.cafecaribe.co.nz
Cec's Museli LtdHastingsAuster 021 336394
Celcius CoffeeWellington04 5865244www.celciuscoffee.co.nz
Cerebos Gregg's LtdAuckland09 2742777www.cerebosfoodservice.co.nz
Chantal Organic WholesalersNapierwww.chantal.co.nz
ChiassoAuckland09 445 1816www.chiasso.co.nz
CiganaAuckland09 528 9257www.cigana.co.nz/
Classic Coffee & Spices NZ LtdAuckland09 5297432www.holybeans.co.nz
Coffee and Tea loversAuckland021-393 049www.coffeeandtealovers.co.nz/
Coffee CultureChristchurch03 3772605www.coffeecultre.co.nz
Coffee Lab Roasting CoAuckland09 4443131www.coffeelab.co.nz
Coffee LaLa The Coromandel Coffee Co LtdWhitianga07 866373www.coffeelala.co.nz
Coffee SupremeWellington04 3847788www.coffeesupreme.com
Coffee TrendzAuckland0274 944777
Coffee WorxChristchurch03 341 5040www.coffeeworx.co.nz/
Coffee4U - AucklandAuckland09 4144466www.4ushops.co.nz
CoffeebionicNAPIER 4102068700091www.coffeebionic.co.nz/
Columbus CoffeeAuckland 11420800 100110www.columbuscoffee.co.nz
Columbus CoffeeAuckland09 520 1044www.columbuscoffee.co.nz
Common Sense OrganicsWellington 614904 3843314www.commonsenseorganics.co.nz
Contract Coffee Roasters- Caffe PrimaChristchurch03 3738180
CPR CoffeeBlenheim03 579 5030www.cprcoffee.com
Crafted Coffee CompanyChristchurch 8041021 389965www.craftedcoffeecompany.co.nz/
Custom Roast CoffeeRangiora
D.K.D EspressoAuckland09 444 5940www.dkdespresso.co.nz
dmmartinboroughMartinborough06 3066111
Drive Thru Coffee LtdAuckland021 777678
Ebony Coffee Co.Palmerston North06 3593300www.ebonycoffee.co.nz
Eden CoffeeAuckland09 6230063www.edencoffee.co.nz
Emporio CoffeeWellington04 3828116www.emporio.co.nz
Espresso Machine ServicesMorrinsville
Espresso WorkshopAuckland09 375 1463www.espressoworkshop.co.nz
Espressoworks LtdAuckland09 3361642
Essenza Coffee CompanyMorrinsville07 887 3737www.essenzacoffee.co.nz
Evolution RoastersAuckland09 3099000
Excelso CoffeeTauranga07 578 2832www.excelso.co.nz
F.R.E.D CoffeeAuckland09 5211429
Fix.d EspressoAuckland 0626021 564 255www.fixd.co.nz
Fixation Coffee LtdTauranga07 5788077www.fixationcoffee.co.nz
Flight CoffeeNapier027 2869968www.flightcoffee.co.nz/
Fuel Espresso LtdWellington04 4997733www.fuelespresso.com
Fusion Coffee CompanyTauranga07 575 4460www.fusioncoffee.co.nz
Gibbston CoffeeWellington 6011
Global CoffeeAuckland09 473 5660,www.globalcoffee.co.nz
Gourmet Coffee Works (2007) LtdChristchurch03 3415040www.greatcoffee.co.nz
Gravity CoffeeEast Tamaki09 274 2814
Havana Coffee WorksWellington04 3847041www.havana.co.nz
Havoc Coffee Roasting LtdWanganui06 3484979www.havoccoffee.co.nz
Hawthorne Coffee RoastersHavelock North06 877 1113www.hawthornecoffee.co.nz
Hika Coffee CoGisborne06 8679246
Hummingbird CoffeeChristchurch03 379 0826 www.freshcoffee.co.nz
Icoco Kitchen & RoasteryAuckland09 8452399www.icococoffee.co.nz
Ignite CoffeeAuckland9 570 1150www.ignite coffee.co.nz
Ikarus CoffeeKaitaia09 408 7024
Inca-Fe LtdNew Plymouthwww.inca-fe.co.nz
Izon CoffeeChristchurch03 9424951www.izoncoffee.co.nz
Jack's CoffeeAucklandwww.jackscoffee.co.nz
Jungle CoffeeAuckland09 6341977www.junglecoffee.co.nz
Just ExpressoTakaka03 5257127www.justespresso
Karajoz Coffee CompanyAuckland09 3798090www.karajoz.co.nz
Karamu Espresso LtdPoint Howard Wellington04 5646565www.karamucoffee.co.nz
Kawatiri Coffee RoastingWestport 786603 789 8953www.coffeeroast.co.nz
King CoffeeAuckland021613877www.kingcoffee.co.nz
Kiwi Espresso LtdBay of Plenty07 5333050
Kokako Organic CoffeeAuckland09 3792868www.kokako.co.nz
Kush CoffeeNelson 704003 5394793www.kush.co.nz
L.B PoundsNorthland09 4079978
La’vita CoffeePalmerston North06 3553414www.lavita.co.nz
Labyrinth InternationalAuckland09 5211429
Laroma Coffee CoHamilton.07 847 6731www.laroma.co.nz
Lavazza CoffeeWellington04 5893332
Leonardos Cafe & EspressoQueenstown.03 4411443
Lyttelton Coffee CoLyttleton03 3288096www.lyttletoncoffee.co.nz
Machiatto LtdMasterton 5886021 774666
Manaia EspressoAuckland 0751027 245 5013www.manaia-espresso.co.nz/
Matakana Coffee RoastersMatakana021644337www.matakanacoffee.co.nz
Max Coffee RoastersNorthland09 4077200www.maxcoffee.co.nz
MazagranDunedin 901603 477 9959
Mecca Cafe Group LtdAuckland(09) 445 9134www.meccacafe.com
Merito EspressoAuckland 07570275766994www.meritoespresso.co.nz
Millers CoffeeAuckland09 3675792www.millers.net.nz
Miscela CoffeeAuckland 115009 6237308
Mojo Coffee Cartel LtdWellington04 801 7891www.mojocoffeecartel.com
MoziakAuckland09 9158875
Mugshot CoffeeAuckland09 570 1757
Nero ItaliaAuckland09 4449977www.neroitalia.co.nz
One Hall Rd
Orb EspressoAuckland09 2742777www.cerebosfoodservice.co.nz
Orbit CoffeeChristchurch03 3834374
Orgazmik CoffeeChristchurch03 3832393
Origin CoffeeOtorohanga07 8738550
Ozone CoffeeNew Plymouth06 7575404www.ozonecoffee.co.nz
Peoples Coffee LtdWellington South04 389 6777www.peoplescoffee.co.nz
Peru Cafe LtdNew Plymouth06 7591680 -ext701www.inca-fe.co.nz
Pomeroys Coffee & TeaNelson03 546 6944www.pomeroys.co.nz
Puhoi CoffeeAuckland09 422 0522(027) 471 5255
Purely BlueAuckland027 3557772inskipn@hotmail.com
Qahwa CoffeeDunedin03 4779959
Quantum CoffeeChristchurch
Razzo CoffeeHastings06 870 1094
Red CherryCambridge07 823 1515www.redcherrycoffee.co.nz
Revive Espresso LtdPetone04 568 5300www.revive-espresso.co.nz
Ripe Coffee Co LtdWellington04 586 2245www.ripecoffee.com
Rist'retto EspressoChristchurch027 755 7361www.ristretto.co.nz
Ritual Espresso CompanyChristchurch03 5742534
Roasted AddiqtionAuckland09 3099000www.roastedaddiqtion.com
Robert HarrisAucklandwww.cerebosfoodservice.co.nz
Rocket Coffee RoastersHamilton.07 839 6422www.rocketcoffee.co.nz
Roma Coffee Manukau City09 2501418
Rush CoffeeNorthland09 431 5933www.rushcoffee.co.nz
Santos Coffee Roasting CoAuckland09 6309643www.santoscoffee.co.nz/
Scarborough FairAuckland09 356 4627www.scarboroughfairfoods.co.nz
Schwarz Coffee LtdWaiheke Island 09 3727673
Serio CoffeeWellington
Sierra CoffeeAuckland09 4444369www.sierracoffee.co.nz
SteamOamaru
Stewarts Coffee SuppliesDunedin03 4776687www.stewartscoffee.co.nz
Sublime CoffeeNelson03 539 4988www.sublimecoffee.co.nz
Summit CoffeeTaupo0276 521131www.summitcoffee.co.nz/
Switch CoffeeNapier0272949015www.switchcoffee.co.nz
Switch Espresso LtdChristchurch03 388 9886www.switchespresso.co.nz
Tanna Coffee Company NZAuckland09 4244254
The Bean Coffee Roastery and CaféWhakatane07 307 0494
The Coffee HouseChristchurch03 3656066
The GrindNelson021 514190
The Strictly Coffee CompanyDunedin03 479 0017www.strictlycoffee.co.nz
The Wobbly Goat CafeOutram03 4861965
Tiger Mountain CoffeeWhangaroa09 405 1006www.tigermountain.co.nz
Toasted EspressoAuckland09 966 6485www.toasted.co.nz
Totally Roasted CoffeeGolden Bay03 525 9396
Toxic Coffee LtdNelson0800 466944www.toxiccoffee.co.nz
Underground Coffee CompayChristchurch03 961 7310www.undergroundcoffee.co.nz
Urban CoffeeAuckland09 9742349www.urbancoffee.co.nz
Urge LtdHamilton.07 8393055www.urgecoffee.co.nz
Veni Coffee Roasting BoutiqueAuckland09 486 5650www.venicoffee.co.nz/
Venus Coffee RoastersLake Wanaka03 443 6070www.venuscoffee.co.nz
Viska Coffee CoFairlie03 971 2817www.viskacoffee.co.nz/
Vitesse Coffee RoastersWhangarei 0110021 02233908www.cafevitesse.co.nz
Vivace EspressoChristchurch03 381 2474www.vivaceespresso.co.nz
Volcanic CoffeeTaupo07 377 4644www.volcaniccoffee.co.nz
Volcano CoffeeRaetihi06 3854170www.volcanocoffee.co.nz
Volt EspressoAuckland09 8364088www.voltespresso.co.nz
Waiheke Island Coffee RoastersWaiheke Island
Wildcat CoffeeNew Plymouth0274 527113www.wildcatcoffee.co.nz/
Wobbly Goat CafeDunedin03 486 1965
Zee CoffeeAuckland09 6341977www.zeecoffee.com
Zeke'sAuckland09 2320196www.zekes.co.nz
Zigana Espresso Coffee RoastersAuckland09 4454151www.ziganaespresso.com
Zumo Coffee RoastersNelson(03) 548 7405www.zumo.co.nz/